Ethical Excellence Award for Ratan Tata

The Shahani Gpicture-131roup is known for Ethical Excellence and institutionalized the Ethical Excellence Award at the Birth Centenary Celebrations of the Founder Trustee Mr. K.T. Shahani. The first recepients of the award were Mr. Ratan Tata, Mr. Narayana Murthy, and Mr. Dev Anand at the hands of the then Deputy Prime Minister Mr. L.K. Advani.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed